Contact

City Representatives

*If your city does not have a representative and you would like to be one, please contact Sean Nohelty at spn@dmsas.com

City Contact Name Email Address
Atlanta David Colgan '94 DavidC@merrillpastor.com
Buffalo Mark Wendel '97 mjwendel@flynnbattaglia.com
Chicago Mark Garzon '01 mark@mglmarchitects.com
Connecticut Jim McManus '66 mcmanus@slamcoll.com
Dallas Michael Duda '05 mduda@fritzduda.com
Denver Andy Rutz '06, '12 andrewrrutz@gmail.com
Minneapolis Leah Ryan '04 leaharyan@gmail.com
Nashville Ryan Nicholson '04 ryan.r.nicholson@me.com
New Orleans Ron Blitch '76 ronblitch@msn.com
New York City Melissa DelVecchio '94 m.delvecchio@ramsa.com
Philadelphia Holly Mizelle-Johnson '94 info@mizelle-johnson.com
Pittsburgh Dan Pisaniello '04 dp@apostolouarchitects.com
San Diego Tom Larimer '00 tlarimer@larimerdesign.com
San Francisco Steven Morita '89 stevemorita@yahoo.com
Santa Barbara Patrick Rauber '04 ndprauber@yahoo.com
South Bend Thomas Stroka '09  
Washington DC Sean Nohelty '97 spn@dmsas.com

Class Representatives

*If your class does not have a representative and you would like to be one, please contact Sean Nohelty at spn@dmsas.com

Year Contact Name Email Address
Graduate Students Keith Kirley '11

keithkirley@gmail.com

2012

Jack Callahan

 jcallah6@alumni.nd.edu

2011

Nathan Marsh

nathanielmarsh@gmail.com

2010

Brenna Decker

 bdecker1@alumni.nd.edu

2009

Anne Barker Hackett

annebarker.email@gmail.com

2008

Vicky Lee

vlee@tortigallas.com

2007

Bonnie Gonzalez

bonnieg23@gmail.com

2006

Tony McConnell

mcconnell.anthony@gmail.com

2005

Antonio Salvador

antoniojsalvador@gmail.com

2004

Leah Ryan

leaharyan@gmail.com

2003

Nick Bernal

nbernel@gmail.com

2002

Neil Hoyt

neilehoyt@gmail.com

2001

Sara Rienthaler

sararocks222@hotmail.com  

2000

Theresa Coolahan

tcoolahan@yahoo.com  

1999

Chris Meier

chrism@hochassoc.com

1998

Nick Melone

nick@melonearchitects.com

1997

Sean Nohelty

spn@dmsas.com

1996

Chris Hartz

chartz@jameschildsarchitects.com

1995

 

 

1994

Nicole Egan Ducar

neducar@comcast.net  

1993

 

 

1992

Carl Shea

cwsarchitect@gmail.com

1991

Patrick (Pat) Perrella

pperrella@nd.edu

1990

 

 

1989

 

 

1988

Kim Kohlhaas

krkohlhaas@gmail.com

1987

 

 

1986

Sean O'Brien

sobrien@hkulparchitects.com

1985

Bruce Turner

bdtaia@aol.com

1984

John Horky

thehorkys@mac.com

1983

 

 

1982

Ellen Swindler

eswindler@gmail.com

1981

Brian Kelly

bkelly@umd.edu

1980

 

 

1979

Tom McWalters

tom@mcwalterscollaborative.com

1978

Lisa Becker

Lisa.Becker@pfizer.com

1977

 

 

1976

Ron Blitch

ronblitch@msn.com  

1975

Dan Raih

draih@brunercott.com  

1974

 

 

1973

 

 

1972

 

 

1971

 

 

1970

 

 

1969

Tom Genis

tomgenis@aol.com

1968

 

 

1967

 

 

1966

 

 

1965

 

 

1964

 

 

1963

 

 

1962

 

 

1961

 

John Landry

Doug Gimber

johnlandry13@gmail.com

ndnandk@cox.net

1960

 

 

1959

 

 

1958

 

 

1957

 

 

1956

 

 

1955

 

 

1954

 

 

1953

 

 

1952

 

 

1951

 

 

1950

 

 

Before 1950    

 

linkedin_logo

Notre Dame LinkedIn